Meet world-renowned keynote speakers during the G-STIC Conference

Get inspired by real-life examples of technological solutions for the SDGs

Malala Yousafzai
Meet
Malala Yousafzai (TBC)
Malala Yousafzai (TBC)
Advancing girl’s rights in education after Covid-19
Nobel Prize Winner 2014
×
Malala Yousafzai
Malala Yousafzai (TBC)
Advancing girl’s rights in education after Covid-19
Nobel Prize Winner 2014

Education

Meet Malala Yousafzai during this session

14 February, 09:00 - 10:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 14:00 - 15:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 07:00 - 08:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 21:00 - 22:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 16:00 - 17:15 GST (Dubai)

Plenary session: Dealing with school dropouts, curriculum realignment and digital inclusion
Malala Yousafzai
Malala Yousafzai (TBC)
Advancing girl’s rights in education after Covid-19
Nobel Prize Winner 2014

Have a discussion with top experts during the G-STIC Conference

Get new insights about technological solutions for the SDGs

Carlos Bielschowsky
Meet
Carlos Bielschowsky (TBC)
Carlos Bielschowsky (TBC)
Brazilian Ministry of Education
former Secretary of Distance Education
×
Carlos Bielschowsky
Carlos Bielschowsky (TBC)
Brazilian Ministry of Education
former Secretary of Distance Education

Education

Meet Carlos Bielschowsky during this session

14 February, 13:30 - 14:45 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 18:30 - 19:45 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 11:30 - 12:45 EST (New York)

14 February, 01:30 - 02:45 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 00:30 - 01:45 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 20:30 - 21:45 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: Education and digital transformation – How to ensure inclusiveness
Priscila Cruz
Meet
Priscila Cruz (TBC)
Priscila Cruz (TBC)
Todos Pela Educação
Executive President and co-founder
×
Priscila Cruz
Priscila Cruz (TBC)
Todos Pela Educação
Executive President and co-founder

Education

Meet Priscila Cruz during this session

14 February, 15:00 - 16:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 03:00 - 04:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 02:00 - 03:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 23:30 - 00:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: The role of enterprises in facilitating lifelong learning and inclusive education
Jan De Groof
Meet
Jan De Groof
Jan De Groof
European Association for Educational Law and Policy
President
×
Jan De Groof
Jan De Groof
European Association for Educational Law and Policy
President

Education

Meet Jan De Groof during these sessions

14 February, 09:00 - 10:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 14:00 - 15:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 07:00 - 08:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 21:00 - 22:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 16:00 - 17:15 GST (Dubai)

Plenary session: Dealing with school dropouts, curriculum realignment and digital inclusion

14 February, 15:00 - 16:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 03:00 - 04:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 02:00 - 03:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 23:30 - 00:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: The role of enterprises in facilitating lifelong learning and inclusive education
Stefania Giannini
Meet
Stefania Giannini (TBC)
Stefania Giannini (TBC)
UNESCO
Assistant Director-General for Education
×
Stefania Giannini
Stefania Giannini (TBC)
UNESCO
Assistant Director-General for Education

Education

Meet Stefania Giannini during this session

14 February, 09:00 - 10:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 14:00 - 15:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 07:00 - 08:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 21:00 - 22:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 16:00 - 17:15 GST (Dubai)

Plenary session: Dealing with school dropouts, curriculum realignment and digital inclusion
Usha Goswami
Meet
Usha Goswami (TBC)
Usha Goswami (TBC)
University of Cambridge
Professor of Cognitive Developmental Neuroscience
×
Usha Goswami
Usha Goswami (TBC)
University of Cambridge
Professor of Cognitive Developmental Neuroscience

Education

Meet Usha Goswami during this session

14 February, 13:30 - 14:45 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 18:30 - 19:45 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 11:30 - 12:45 EST (New York)

14 February, 01:30 - 02:45 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 00:30 - 01:45 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 20:30 - 21:45 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: Education and digital transformation – How to ensure inclusiveness
Fernanda Hopenhaym
Meet
Fernanda Hopenhaym (TBC)
Fernanda Hopenhaym (TBC)
United Nations
Chairperson of the Working Group on Business and Human Rights
×
Fernanda Hopenhaym
Fernanda Hopenhaym (TBC)
United Nations
Chairperson of the Working Group on Business and Human Rights

Education

Meet Fernanda Hopenhaym during this session

14 February, 15:00 - 16:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 03:00 - 04:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 02:00 - 03:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 23:30 - 00:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: The role of enterprises in facilitating lifelong learning and inclusive education
Jorge Paulo Lemann
Meet
Jorge Paulo Lemann (TBC)
Jorge Paulo Lemann (TBC)
Lemann Foundation
Founder
×
Jorge Paulo Lemann
Jorge Paulo Lemann (TBC)
Lemann Foundation
Founder

Education

Meet Jorge Paulo Lemann during this session

14 February, 15:00 - 16:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 03:00 - 04:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 02:00 - 03:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 23:30 - 00:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: The role of enterprises in facilitating lifelong learning and inclusive education
Penelope Lewis
Meet
Penelope Lewis (TBC)
Penelope Lewis (TBC)
World Bank
Head of the Global Foundations Program, External and Corporate Relations
×
Penelope Lewis
Penelope Lewis (TBC)
World Bank
Head of the Global Foundations Program, External and Corporate Relations

Education

Meet Penelope Lewis during this session

14 February, 15:00 - 16:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 03:00 - 04:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 02:00 - 03:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 23:30 - 00:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: The role of enterprises in facilitating lifelong learning and inclusive education
Fengchun Miao
Meet
Fengchun Miao (TBC)
Fengchun Miao (TBC)
UNESCO
Chief of the Unit for Technology and Artificial Intelligence in Education
×
Fengchun Miao
Fengchun Miao (TBC)
UNESCO
Chief of the Unit for Technology and Artificial Intelligence in Education

Education

Meet Fengchun Miao during this session

14 February, 13:30 - 14:45 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 18:30 - 19:45 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 11:30 - 12:45 EST (New York)

14 February, 01:30 - 02:45 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 00:30 - 01:45 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 20:30 - 21:45 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: Education and digital transformation – How to ensure inclusiveness
Andressa Pellanda
Meet
Andressa Pellanda (TBC)
Andressa Pellanda (TBC)
National Campaign for the Right to Education
General Coordinator
×
Andressa Pellanda
Andressa Pellanda (TBC)
National Campaign for the Right to Education
General Coordinator

Education

Meet Andressa Pellanda during this session

14 February, 09:00 - 10:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 14:00 - 15:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 07:00 - 08:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 21:00 - 22:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 16:00 - 17:15 GST (Dubai)

Plenary session: Dealing with school dropouts, curriculum realignment and digital inclusion
Mamokgethi Phakeng
Meet
Mamokgethi Phakeng (TBC)
Mamokgethi Phakeng (TBC)
University of Cape Town
Vice-chancellor
×
Mamokgethi Phakeng
Mamokgethi Phakeng (TBC)
University of Cape Town
Vice-chancellor

Education

Meet Mamokgethi Phakeng during this session

14 February, 13:30 - 14:45 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 17:30 - 18:45 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 18:30 - 19:45 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 11:30 - 12:45 EST (New York)

14 February, 01:30 - 02:45 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 00:30 - 01:45 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 20:30 - 21:45 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: Education and digital transformation – How to ensure inclusiveness
Piia Seppänen
Meet
Piia Seppänen (TBC)
Piia Seppänen (TBC)
Finland
Head of Centre for Research on Lifelong Learning and Education
×
Piia Seppänen
Piia Seppänen (TBC)
Finland
Head of Centre for Research on Lifelong Learning and Education

Education

Meet Piia Seppänen during this session

14 February, 15:00 - 16:15 BRT (Rio de Janeiro)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 CET (Brussels)

14 February, 19:00 - 20:15 WAT (Nigeria)

14 February, 20:00 - 21:15 SAST (Cape Town)

14 February, 13:00 - 14:15 EST (New York)

14 February, 03:00 - 04:15 KST (Seoul)

14 February, 02:00 - 03:15 CST (Beijing)

14 February, 23:30 - 00:45 IST (New Delhi)

14 February, 22:00 - 23:15 GST (Dubai)

Deep dive session: The role of enterprises in facilitating lifelong learning and inclusive education
Carlos Bielschowsky
Carlos Bielschowsky (TBC)
Brazilian Ministry of Education
former Secretary of Distance Education
Priscila Cruz
Priscila Cruz (TBC)
Todos Pela Educação
Executive President and co-founder
Jan De Groof
Jan De Groof
European Association for Educational Law and Policy
President
Stefania Giannini
Stefania Giannini (TBC)
UNESCO
Assistant Director-General for Education
Usha Goswami
Usha Goswami (TBC)
University of Cambridge
Professor of Cognitive Developmental Neuroscience
Fernanda Hopenhaym
Fernanda Hopenhaym (TBC)
United Nations
Chairperson of the Working Group on Business and Human Rights
Jorge Paulo Lemann
Jorge Paulo Lemann (TBC)
Lemann Foundation
Founder
Penelope Lewis
Penelope Lewis (TBC)
World Bank
Head of the Global Foundations Program, External and Corporate Relations
Fengchun Miao
Fengchun Miao (TBC)
UNESCO
Chief of the Unit for Technology and Artificial Intelligence in Education
Andressa Pellanda
Andressa Pellanda (TBC)
National Campaign for the Right to Education
General Coordinator
Mamokgethi Phakeng
Mamokgethi Phakeng (TBC)
University of Cape Town
Vice-chancellor
Piia Seppänen
Piia Seppänen (TBC)
Finland
Head of Centre for Research on Lifelong Learning and Education